Tomato Cage Prisoner: A Drama

Sometimes we get a little silly at the Home Depot. When you’re there several times in one day with a kid on the verge of crankiness, you’ve got to get the giggles while the gettin’s good. Also, I think someone has been watching too many old Looney Tunes.

You'll never get away with this! I'll spring myself out of this tomato cage jail yet!

 

LIfe is hard here in tomato cage jail. I'll just hang my head until the bread and water gets delivered.

 

Look at my sweet face. Do I look like I belong in a tomato cage jail? Hacksaw? What hacksaw? Oh THIS hacksaw... no I wasn't going to saw myelf out, I'm just holding it for someone else...

Stay tuned for the continuing saga of the Tomato Cage Prisoner…

About PGMG

Mama. Bookworm. Hiker. Music lover. Retro enthusiast. Eater of nachos.
This entry was posted in Kids and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tomato Cage Prisoner: A Drama

Leave a Reply

