Let’s make a deal

I’ll be posting (at least) a blog every week in 2011.  WordPress has challenged bloggers to write more, rather than just thinking about writing more. I’ve been suffering from writing lethargy, so I can definitely benefit from taking up the challenge. I guess this will be my only official resolution for 2011. So that list that I’ve been keeping on ideas to write about is about to get shorter. Things to look forward to in the near future: My best of 2010 lists for books and music, and a story about a stolen owl.

So what about the deal, you ask? Well, if I pledge to post on my blog at least once per week, how about you plege to read my blog at least once per week? I think thats fair, don’t you?

About PGMG

Mama. Bookworm. Hiker. Music lover. Retro enthusiast. Eater of nachos.
This entry was posted in Lists, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Let’s make a deal

  1. harmonysweetpea says:

    Good luck in your challenge. I’m giving this a go too. It will be fun and motivating 🙂

  2. Mama says:

    I love reading your blogs! You little “blogger” you.

  3. Pingback: 40 Books in 2011 « Pretty Girls Make Gravy

Leave a Reply

