Welcome!

Well, with the end of the decade I’ve decided to make good on something I’ve had on my to-do list for years. So here it is. The blog. I’m not sure what direction it will take, but I’m guessing you’ll find musings on kids, music, books, architecture, old stuff, and anything else that makes my world go round. Enjoy!

About PGMG

Mama. Bookworm. Hiker. Music lover. Retro enthusiast. Eater of nachos.
This entry was posted in Architecture, Books, Kids, Life, Music, Old Things. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

